That little someone.

via Daily Prompt: Clumsy

No matter how careful I try to be

That little someone just sticks to me

He just loves to mess things up for me and never leaves me be

When I fancy a cup of tea

Or when I try to climb a tree

That little devil named clumsy

Always makes a fool of me

Looking back, some time later, on these little tricks of clumsiness

You’ll find yourself with a good little laugh of how clumsy you’ve been.

#amateurpoetry  #novicepoet

Author: Hoong

I'm a student of Chinese descent living in Malaysia, a nice little country, still love her deeply despite the many flaws she has. Pursuing a career in law, reading law at the moment and aspiring to be a prominent human rights lawyer. I blog with the intention to improve my english and writing skills. Please bear with me. HAHAHA

Leave a Reply

